top of page

Buy the physical CD or download individual tracks here.


Included Songs:

  • Hey Baby

  • Ein Prosit

  • Hoop Dee Doo

  • Anton Medley

  • Chicken Dance

  • Schnitzelbank

  • YMCA Oktoberfest

  • Rucki Zucki

  • Sweet Caroline

Hey Baby! CD

  • If prior to item shipping, full refund is issued to buyer. If the item has already been shipped, buyer pays for return shipping but will receive a refund of the item cost excluding shipping.*


    *Excludes Printful items

bottom of page