top of page

Buy the physical CD or download individual tracks here.


Included Songs:

  • Let It Snow

  • Christmas Island

  • Christmastime in Margaritaville

  • Man with the Bag

  • Rudolph Mambo

  • Baby It's Cold Outside

  • O Little Town of Bethlehem

  • Christmas Schnitzelbank

  • Edelweiss

  • God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen/We Three Kings

  • Silent Night - O Tannenbaum

  • Jingle Bells

Man With The Bag CD

  • If prior to item shipping, full refund is issued to buyer. If the item has already been shipped, buyer pays for return shipping but will receive a refund of the item cost excluding shipping.*


    *Excludes Printful items

bottom of page