top of page

Buy the physical CD or download individual tracks here.


Included Songs:

  • Roll With It

  • Chicago Medley

  • Beyond the Sea

  • Crazy Little Thing Called Love

  • Blood, Sweat and Tears Medley

  • All Night Long

  • Daydream Medley

Roll With It! CD

  • If prior to item shipping, full refund is issued to buyer. If the item has already been shipped, buyer pays for return shipping but will receive a refund of the item cost excluding shipping.*


    *Excludes Printful items

bottom of page