top of page

Buy the physical CD or download individual tracks here.


Included Songs:

  • Happy Wanderer

  • Beer Time Baby

  • Five O'Clock Somewhere

  • Das Fliegerlied

  • Beer Train

  • Save the Last Dance

  • A Polka Day

  • First Bratwurst of Summer

  • Yoo Hoo Polka

  • München steht Ein Hofbrauhaus

  • Julida Polka

  • Das Kommpt Uber Hapt Nich en Frage

  • En Denk an Dich

The Happy Wanderer CD

  • If prior to item shipping, full refund is issued to buyer. If the item has already been shipped, buyer pays for return shipping but will receive a refund of the item cost excluding shipping.*


    *Excludes Printful items

bottom of page